Black Friday Slime Deals

-11/25/22 12pm-2pm AKST all Slimes are $6.6 (40% off)

-11/25/22 2pm-4pm AKST all Slimes are $7.7 (30% off)

 

-20% off Discount Code: BLACKFRIDAY22

-Buy 2 get 1 FREE: no code

Time Zones

AKST- 12pm
EST- 4pm
PST- 1pm
CST- 3pm
HST- 11am
MST- 2pm